Chuka Umunna MP

Chuka Umunna MP


Chuka Umunna is the Liberal Democrat MP for Streatham - first elected in 2010. He served as Shadow Secretary of State for Business, Innovation and Skill between 2011 and 2015, he has served on the Treasury and Home Affairs Select Committees, and is currently the Chair of the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Social Integration. 


Rt. Hon. Anna Soubry MP


Anna Soubry is the Change UK MP for Broxtowe - first elected in 2010. She served as Minister of State for Defence Personnel, Welfare and Veterans between 2014 and 2015, and Minister of State for Small Business, Industry and Enterprise between 2015 and 2016. 

C fave 23 RESIZED

Caroline Lucas MP


Caroline Lucas is the Green Party MP for Brighton Pavilion - first elected in 2010. She served as Leader of the Green Party of England and Wales between 2008 and 2012, and is currently Co-Leader.  


Jo Swinson MP


Jo Swinson is the Liberal Democrat MP for East Dunbartonshire - first elected in 2005. She served as Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Employment Relations, Consumer and Postal Affairs, and Women and Equalities, between 2012 and 2015, and is currently Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrats. 

David Edwards - UK Parliament official portraits 2017

Jonathan Edwards MP


Jonathan Edwards is the Plaid Cymru MP for  Carmarthen East and Dinefwr - first elected in 2010. He was a member of the Exiting the European Union Select Committee between 2016 and 2017, and is currently the Plaid Cymru spokesperson for Foreign Intervention. 


Stephen Gethins MP


Stephen Gethins is the Scottish National Party MP for North East Fife - first elected in 2015. He was a member of the Foreign Affairs Committee between 2015 and 2017, and is currently the Scottish National Party spokesperson for International Affairs and Europe. 


Baroness Altmann CBE


Baroness Ros Altmann is a Conservative Peer and was Minister of State for Pensions between 2015 and 2016. 


Rt. Hon. Lord Adonis


Lord Andrew Adonis is a Labour Peer and was Chair of the National Infrastructure Commission between 2015 and 2017, and Secretary of State for Transport between 2009 and 2010. 


Lord Kerr of Kinlochard


Lord John Kerr is a Crossbench Peer and was Secretary-General of the European Convention between 2002 and 2003, and Permanent Under Secretary at the Foreign and Commonwealth Office between 1997 and 2002.


Baroness Bowles of Berkhamsted


Baroness Sharon Bowles is a Liberal Democrat Peer and is a member of the Economic Affairs Committee, and was Chair of the Economic and Monetary Affairs Committee of the European Parliament between 2009 and 2014.

Rt. Hon. Lord Wigley


Lord Dafydd  Wigley is a Plaid Cymru Peer and is a member of the Internal Market Sub-Committee, and was Leader and Party President of Plaid Cymru between 1981 and 1984 and again between 1991 and 2000.